tpo-40

By and large, There is no doubt that nowadays, education plays a key role in people’s lives. No one can deny the effects of academic education on our private lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is how parent can encourage their students to spend more time on their school’s assignments and courses. some people may hold this viewpoint that parents can offer their school-age children money for each grade they get in school. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that offering money for getting a good score can be destructive to students. As for this writer’s opinion, I subscribe to the idea that students need some motivation in order to keep going on their study. In what follows, I will delve into the must crucial reason to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is that giving money to students for getting a high score in their courses could be constructive because they will see the result of their performance. It is crystal clear that children need to be taught that they are doing will bring a positive or negative result. in this regard, thay should be more careful about their tasks. Accordingly allocating some gifts or money from parents for the student who get a high score in their school can motivate them. By way of illustration, my brother is a high-school student. he really liked to have a bicycle. my father told him “if you get the high score in all of the courses, I will buy a suitable bike for you”. Accordingly, he put all of his efforts in order to get the high scores in his school-exams. finally, he overcame on his courses with top scores and my father bought a really nice bicycle for him. this example clearly illustrates the role of the motivation on students study.