TPO-41 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teaching activity has been respected over the many decades by all persons in the world regardless of any culture or religious view. People have believed teachers are the most important segments in society because they make their children’s character and behavior. However many statements say in recent years this valued task has not been paid attention like past which I agree with that and explain my opinion in following.

First of all, circumstance has been changed not just for educating job but also for many issues which were beloved by human being. Former values which had undeniable position in our traditions and rules removed by new samples as modernity deforms communities and lifestyles in our universe. For example honoring old people has been recommended by all ancestors while in these years young generation may not know anything about this instruction. Many scientists say this is outcome of modern living that persons tend to replace even morality they had inherited from their fathers.

Secondly, teachers are not the only source of our knowledge in contemporary life and persons are not dependent strongly to them. Nowadays there are many learning systems which educate all fields of science without need of any teacher. For instance, we can find our answer to questions in online environments and social media with a click and roaming in blogs and website in contradiction with past that our teachers were single resource to our unanswered enigmas.

In final words, governments altered their policy in looking to the teaching job as the most strategic profession in their countries. In twenty century there is an unchangeable law that schools and educating systems are the most vital occupation which should get the highest salary in comparison with the others. Surprisingly comments have been produced to criticism this idea with raising some scenarios that say what happens if change this old-fashioned strategy. For example some nations invests more on health programs and doctors as a more necessary developmental approach instead of paying the best revenue to the teachers.

In conclusion, It is not the end era of teaching in our world and this duty has been positioned as the most crucial status in many societies like Japan but we can neglect this fact that there is a decline in respecting to this job and nobody knows the right decision about this controversial subject.