TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Controversy exists over whether workers do different tasks during a workday or not. Although some may hold this opinion that they just do similar tasks all day long, I, in the opposite, concur with this view that they are more satisfied when they have different types of tasks. The following substantiate the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason striking my mind is that, they are more motivated and engaged on their tasks. For example, when someone takes on different responsibilities, he tries to do his task without any defect because he wants to stand out from the crowd and sedt himself from others. In this way, he will have more chance to get promotion in his job.

Secondly, doing one single task may lead to being bored to tears because there is no difference between each day of work. In other words, all those people doing the same task everyday, you can find a sense of complain about their job and their only reason to keep working is their financial problems. However, when you do different task during a day, you are over the moon and look forward to beginning the next day.

Last but not least when it comes to having different task, the first thing which cross your mind is communicating with more people meaning a larger social network. Moreover, all those people who have this condition are more happier than others and always find themselves please. To make it clear, consider those people around you that are one-track mind. These people are usually sad about thing which happen to them, but if interact with people who cover all aspects of their life, you will find that they are always happy.

Due to aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that doing different types of tasks is better than doing only one single. Partipation of being more motivated more happier more interactive with people are three prime and conspicuous support.