TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

There is no need to explain that these days parents are up to their eyes in works. So, they will try to make it up to their children when it comes to free time. Some of them try to have great times with them by playing games while others help them in doing their schoolworks. I personally prefer the first one. In this essay I will look at some reasons for what I think.

The first and foremost reason is that parents can crave great memories in their children's mind by playing with them. In our family album the most pictures taking are about this period because most of them engrave on our minds like a tattoo. For example, we all keep our toys in our closet because they jog your memory our childhood.

Secondly,we can not turn a blind eye to the psyche part of playing games with children. Children who spend more time with their parents are more happier and sociable. So, it is better to think twice when your child ask you to play with them. For example, it really help to develope both social and self-control skill sets. In this way, it can pave the way for growing some skills which can lead to great success in the future.

Thirdly, parents can teach so many things to their children which is impossible in normal condition. So, this can be considered as an indirect benefits of playing with their children. For instance, if they find out that their counterpart is cheating during their game, how to express their complain in a polite way. Furthermore, playing with them will be like lever to push them to forward.

Due to aforementioned ground,all folk should bear in mind that playing with children have some indirect effects that can not be dismissed. Participation of craving great memories, special psychological effects and teaching valuable things which will come in handy in future.