TPO-42 - Independent Writing TaskWorkers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Organizations and factory managers are searching for applaying most applicable principles and strategies to better the efficiency of workers. While some clients believe that being single task is more better others defend that engaging in different task during the workday might result in most efficiency. I agree with the latter statement and elaborate on my viewpoint as follow.

First, as some recenty researches shows, having a wide-rage tasks and even having some fun in workplaces poses a better environment for everyday workers. Based on mentioned research's evidences, it will provide a space for emerging creativity and motivation if the workers was not had to do repetitive and boring activites at a long time.

Second, the more task they undertake the more possibilities of being satisfied. In other words, if we equal the tasks with responsibilites; the workers feel they are more capable of doing diverse activities in an organization and as a result feel more self-confident. These sense of self-confidence illustrate the major factor in job satisfaction between workers.

In sum; as different tasks totally could have a positive impact on mental and sprital condition of workers; it is reasonable to do so. It is why I agree with the second suggestion.