TPO 42: Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Satisfaction in job depends on some factors like salary, working hours, colleagues and attraction. The last one defines how much a work complies with one's interest. Even though there are people who prefer to have a occupation with repeated actions, according to the statistics in Iran, most of the people tend to conduct various tasks. Getting bored of doing a constant action, needing to learn new things and looking for various fruitful outcomes are the principle supports to this issue.

As a threshold matter, employees are bored when they are asked to do a similar thing all day long. It is rooted in human nature that he wants to do diversified things during a day no matter if it is a job task or a game plan. As a matter of fact, It is only robots that are not getting tired of repeating a task. Accordingly, even workers who receive an ample wage may be discontent of their career.

Furthermore, a favorable activity is one with a potential to teach the worker new things.

Psychologists recommend that in order not to face psychic disorders, people have better apply for a job in which they can learn something new. Miscellaneous tasks performed in a day enhance the level of creativity and efficiency of employees in a remarkable extent. For instance, in my country, teachers are more satisfied with their jobs than bank clerks, since they learn new things while scrutinizing in books to teach; however, bank clerks do not learn fresh subjects according to their job nature.

Last but not least, workers will feel pleasure about their job if they are consent of the result of their task. A repeated task brings about a same product every day without a small advancement. Humans' sprit seeks deserving accomplishments to be proud for. It is why workers try hard on new fields and gain fresh discoveries or inventions. Essential tools that are available now are all the outcome of different tasks scientists have done.

In succinct, doing various tasks enhances the degree of satisfaction among workers. They may be upset of their unchangeable task on account of becoming boarded, learning no new skill and missing varied products.