TPO 60: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Various life circumstances define how to manage our life. With the advances in technology, movements become more common in contemporary era. The question is whether it is better to live in one city during our life or not. Even though some people believe that settlement in one place have numerous advantages, I consider altering the living place as the ideal style of living. Seizing more positive opportunities and gaining more experience are the two main justifications explaining my horizon of view.

As a threshold matter, paramount opportunities are available in specific cities. Those planning to achieve success in a certain fields have to pursue their targets in the correct location. For example, students that dream for studying engineering in Ph.D. degree should travel out of their home town to big cities which include correspondent universities. However, not moving to the right location, those scholars will never acquire the knowledge they have planned for. Actually, opportunities are not spread evenly through the world. It is individuals who must investigate for their appropriate platform of growth. There are quite a few famous faces moving from their original city to other countries on account of progressing in their interested area.

Furthermore, what it seems dazzling in movement is derived experiences. Obviously, most of our treasured perceptions emanate from diversified challenges we exposed to during our travels or immigration. Such considerable experiences aid us in critical periods. In other words, enhancing humans' insight attributes to facing to miscellaneous occurrence that take place in different locations. Not only facing to the challenges but also becoming acquainted to diversified cultures provides a suitable background for human to raise their life skills. In contrast, those maintaining a regular point for living would miss lessons that journeys bring about.

In succinct, I agree to the statement since moving has some advantages that outweighs the disadvantages. Immigration and trips contribute to more prosperous future and rich experiences.