TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

There are a lot of circumstances that we should be wise to handle them politely and correctly. One of these situations is when a teacher, for instance, says an inaccurate information. In my opinion, in this case, we should not mention this mistake directly and postpone the comments until the teacher finishes his speech. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will illustrate in the following essay.

First of all, teachers and meeting leaders could be feeling stressful during their speaking already, thus, interrupting them to edit what unintentional error would increase their stress. So the right behavior is to ask for a clarification after they finish their presentation.

Secondly, waiting for a person in charge to introduce his whole idea is a wise thinking, because there might hidden data that they would not reveal on it until the end of the speech. So if someone interrupts the speaker that may interfere with their proposal.

To sum up, I strongly believe that we should not interrupt any speaker during his presentation if he says something untrue, but we should ask about it at the end of the speech privately, otherwise, that would make them fell stress and nervous. In addition, we should wait until the end of the meeting to guarantee that we process the whole idea and nothing was