TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Waiting until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, is the best time to correct the teacher. I think this, because of two reasons. My first reason, is because it is bad to interrupt the class. My second reason, is because it is better to mention it to your teacher, because if you do not say anything, he would make the same mistake next time he talks.

My first reason you should wait, is because it is bad to interrupt the class. People are most likely in the class, because they want to learn, but if you interrupt, the people would not like it. The teacher also dislike it. The teacher would want to go through his lecture, without being interrupted.

Finally, I think you should wait until the end of the class then say it, because it is better to mention your opinions to the teacher. The teacher always wants to improve, so by giving you his or hers opinions, you are helping the teacher. If the teacher or meeting leader has to talk about the same topic another time, they could always think back to what you said, and fix it.

I think that waiting until the class is over, and everyone is done is better. I think this because it is bad to interrupt the class. My other reason, is because it is good to let your teacher know your opinions.