TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Nowadays, most of the parents are occupied and since they do not have enough time for spending with their children during the day. I think, if parents want to choose between either playing with children or doing things related to schoolwork, the former option is more important. Since the children should enjoy when they are with parents and children learn plenty stuff by playing. In addition, children will be healthier by playing game or sports.

First of all, children need to enjoy from their lives. They want to spend time with their children to become happy. Although, some children need assistance for doing their hare assignments, they can ask their teachers, tutors or friends for aids rather their parents. Since, some parents have no knowledge to help children for solving their assignments. In better words, good parents should be a good friend for children not a good teacher. Therefore, children need to enjoy their lives not just pass the school with high grades.

Second, children would learn many things via playing games or doing sports with their parents. A kid should learn some important thing about responsibility, team working, making decision, solving problems and etc. There are countless games and sports that teach these straits to children. Parents can foster their children talents and abilities by playing. For example, when parents play with their children soccer in the yard, they can teach to their children a successful person should be able to cooperate with other people. Hence, children should learn plenty things for living and they do not just concentrate on their school works.

Third, health is the most important endowment. Everybody should attach much importance to her health. Parents should play game and do sports with their children, since they would help their children to be healthy. Health can be categorized to two parts, mental and physical heath. In my opinion, playing will improve both of them. Children will be stronger, when they play game and do sports. For example, when they play soccer, their muscles will be more stronger and their strength will be improved. Moreover, playing with parents, promote the children and parents relation and they will have a better bond. As a result, playing game and doing sport have a more crucial role that doing school works.

All in all, parents should care more to playing game and doing sports rather doing children’s school works.