TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

In this progressive and sophisticated world where we live in, human beings have been looking for best ways to allocate their time to their children and vocations. Some people believe it is an appropriate idea that parents spend their spare time playing games or sports with their children. However, others have an opposite point of view and believe parents should devote their spare time to practicing children's schoolwork. In my vantage point, parents should use their time playing games or sports with children. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First, it is significant to be mentioned that, playing with children, is of significant importance in upbringing children. Playing gives children a sense of creativity, which can be used in any field, even it can enhance students' knowledge. In this regard, parents should spend their time to have games with their children in order to have beneficial effect not only in children's creativity and ability, but also in their studies. Since playing can be educational, and teach a wide variety of novel notions. For instance, I spend two hours every day playing fun games such as word flash cards with my daughter. We have enjoyable time with each other, besides she learn how to create new words by changing flash cards in a creative manner, also this funny play improve her skill in making new words.

Another reason, which deserves some attention here is that, parents could help children to relieve their stress by playing fun games and sports. Students have demanding hours during their school day due to studying boring and stressful lessons. Thus, it would an appropriate chance for them to play with their parents and relieve their stress in order to concentrate better on their lessons and get ready for an active present in their class.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that, have fun games with children is more beneficial than use time doing things relating to schoolwork. Because playing can fortify children's capabilities and it is a good approach to relieving stress in order to perform better in study.