TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Nowadays is very normal that parents need to work all day and do not have too much time to spend with their kids. In my view, the best way for they use the fewer time for children is having fun with some games or sports. There are my reasons to support my opinion.

First, every child spends almost the day in the school and it is better for parents doing something fun because the school provided the knowledge to the child. All kid likes playing games and it is a good action and involve all family, parents, brothers, and anyone that want to enjoy a good time. My brother works in a multinational called Hamburg sud and he needs to travel all days in the week. When he gets back to his home he plays a lot of games with his children, one game that they like to play is "image e ação" which is a popular game in Brazil and they spend a lot of time talking on each other and they were all happy. Sometimes he needs to do a review on the books and letters from school just to know if it is something wrong but in fact, the school did everything that he needed to learn.

Second, some kids like to coalesce sports and games and I think is very important to their relationships and graduation. My point of view is schools already have done the work with books, homework or any research and parents don’t need to do again. Parents can have some fun doing some sports which is very educational and healthy. I am a judo fan, and I practiced all my life because they teach about respect, discipline and is very healthy as well, because of this I started to practice with my son and we spent a lot of time together doing something that makes him better, in addition, he became a good student because of the things that he learned in our practice. He did not disrespect his teacher, he always is on time in the school schedule. Moreover, his scores on tests getting better as the time pass by. Another thing is that he used to have a bad habit in his alimentation and he did not be heath. On the other hand, nowadays he has good health and the problems with his weight have gone.

In conclusion, the best way for the parents do something in their free time with the children is having some fun with games, even though the game is not educational and practicing some sports. There is a good way to interact together and have a good life.