TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Being parent is a great responsibility because educate children is a difficult task. Nowadays, the modern society appears to be more complex and, people have to spend long hours at job. Consequently, they are more stressed, and cannot spare much time for their children. Thus, I think parents should spend time playing with their children, and in the next few lines, I shall gives three reasons to explain my thoughts.

First at all, playing and having fun is good for the parents' mental health, and helps to release stress. People who ends their job are used to try to quickly get a rest, or deal with social issues of their relatives. Not sparing time for you and your children is a terrible mistake, that may drive you crazy. For instance, a friend of mine working in IT says he use to enjoy his free time having fun with his child because this helps him to forget about his job problems.

Another advantage of spending time to have fun with youngsters, is that it helps to create and strengthen social bounds. I believe its create confidence in the family. The child is more likely to express his or her concerns to dad or mom, so that the later helps. It reinforce the feeling of love and the feeling of belonging to a family. As a matter of fact, I think of my younger brother as a good example. He's used to play E-games with is son whenever he's free. this resulted in the child seeing him as a confident, and trusting him a lot.

Lastly, because entertaining ourselves with our children helps to create trust between us, this constitutes a good transition to tackle school related work. Children are more opened and by using the politics of the stick and the carrot, achieving some excellent results is possible. For instance, I used to play with my brother but I always required him to have good grades if he wanted to enjoy those king of moments more often.

In conclusion, regarding all advantages stated above, I definitely believe that spending free time having fun our children is the right choice.