TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Parenting has always been a prominent issue which has engendered heated debates among people. One question which can raise here is whether busy parents should put their little time with children for having fun or doing schoolwork. While most people believe that education will assure childrens' future so parents should specific their time to school assignments, others hold the opposite perspective. I firmly think that parents time should be dedicated to having time with their offsprings due to some coدsiderable reasons. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate on my points of view.

One remarkable reason is that student health is more important than their education. Doing sports would guaranty students health by decreasing the risk of most dangerous diseases like diabetes, thus, it would be advantageous for children as well as their parents. One recent survey on childrens' health indicatثs that nowadays due to lack of activity, childrens' health would be in danger more than past. Consequently, parents should take care of their children health by doing sports with them.

Another notable reason which worths some words here is that parents should pay attention to childrens' mental situation. Mental diseases like having stress and depression would be damaging for children especially when parents are busy most times. Having fun with parents would be a great cure or prevention of depression and pressure. Psychologists have discovered that children who do not have enough fun time with their parents suffer from depression more than others who their parents specific some time for pleasure activity with. It indicates that having cheerful times with children is necessary.

Last but not least, students have enough time for their tasks in the schools which would make them exhausted, hence, they need having fun more than anything else after schools. For example, when I was in the primary schools I had 3 classes each day which really made me tedious. My parents were always busy with their job, therefore, I really missed them. When I came back home the only thing that I needed was spending fun time with my parents to feel better because I could do my tasks at other time. Most students enable for doing their homework without their parents' help, therefore, parents can put their time for children pleasure not doing assignments.

To sum up, taking all the factors into consideration, we might come to the result that having fun and doing sport with parents is one essential requirement for children healthy life. I recommend that busy parents spend their time with their children by doing activities which are enjoyable for their children.