TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

There is no shortage of arguments about the most suitable ways to deal with our children perfectly. One of these issues is whether parents should spend spared times with their kids doing school's duties, or they should do fun stuff with them. In my opinion, playing with my children when I have a spare time would be better and I will explain my perspective on two main reasons.

First of all, parents would be create a strong relationship with their offspring if they could have fun with them. This way kids would have beautiful bonds with parents could last forever. Laughing and talking in favorite things would be more attractive to a child compared to boring school material. Furthermore, schools have already educated our childer so, our mission as parents to make them feel that they are the most beloved persons in the world and we enjoy spending every moment with them. For example, my kid told me he loves me because I share him his favorable games. I can change his mood for the better even though he is upset by playing together with puzzles and coloring books.

Secondly, spending times with our kids would be the most effective method to have a happy kid. Kids nowadays spend most of their day in schools. There is a lot of pressure on them to achieve academic success, and since they already could establish their homework under the guidance of their teacher. So, there is no need to increase that pressure by revising these tasks at homes. On contrary, I would prefer to release my kid's stress about the school, thus, I would encourage him to go out with me and spend exciting time in the park together. For instance, riding a bike and having a launch while sitting on the grass would be fabulous moments to enjoy with him, instead of pushing him to study with me further.

To sum up, I strongly believe having fun in our available time is a wise thing to do with our children rather than revising school subjects with them. Because that would build stronger bonds with our kids. In addition, that would help them to release their tension in order to be happy.