tpo 44

Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

In fact, having an effective relationship between parents and their children is essential in each ambitious family, what is really palled in our today rash days. Although some people claim that parents should attention more to kid's schoolwork during their limited times, but I do not think so. In my view, education should have been viewed from different perspectives. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore them in the following essay.

First of all, delegating some of our tasks is possible and usual today. For example, parents benefit from various facilities in daily life for providing more time for spending with their family. Consider how much money we spend for cleaning our house, preparing food, washing our dishes, etc. Since educating for children is essential, parents can take a tutor for better training their kids at home, too. through this strategy, they will be confidence that this important part of kid's life will be performed perfectly.

The second point is that expanding emotional relationship with children should be in high priority for mothers and fathers. However, they may think that having fun and playing games or sports may appear a kind of wasting time, but it is an emergency need for improving their interactions. For children no one can fill their parents situations, even if that person devotes much time for them. Spending time is a innate desire for growing mental and social abilities among younger people.

Last, Quality of relation is more important than quantity. There are many parents that only spend time with out any advantages for kids.