TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

There are certain considerations and factors that everyone can take into accounts to investigate and examine necessary abilities for celebrities to affect people. I certainly agree that many celebrities like entertainers and athletes have a great impact into youngsters rather than old people. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side.The explanations go as follows.

First and most, due to the recent technology and the accessibility to the internet, the youngsters have the ability to follow the famous artists and athletes. They have a great knowledge about their life and their work, really they have a huge impact on them. On the other side, the old people like mam and dad do not like to use the internet and prefer to watch their movies only.

Furthermore, most of celebrities are young people and may be at the same age of me. In order to that, I'm very interesting to know all about their achievement. For example, Mohamed Salah is a famous Egyptian football player and he plays now at Liverpool team. I used to watch all his matches and follows his news and listen to his recommendations for the young people in how to be a successful person. I began to follow his performance and his ethics and I applied for attending Liverpool academy. In contrast, my father thinks that Mohamed Salah is ordinary player and his performance does not affect him.

Lastly, I think that youngsters care about the celebrities news and opinions because the lack of experience. For instance, my little sister fall in love with a well-known singer Nancy Agram, she used to wear, eat and even talk like Nancy. She said that she taught more and more from her life style and she always listen to her advises to girls in how to be a pretty attracted girl, also, she dreams to become a singer like her. But my mam hate Nancy a lot and said that she is vulgar and my mam have conflicts with my sister all the time about her new way.

Due to the aforementioned reasons, all folk should bear in mind that celebrities opinion and ways have a great effect into the youngsters life rather than old people.