TPO-46 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and exam

Nowadays, there are many institutions who is working in the field of motivation and awareness to focus for the younger children. The crucial age and changing the living style of family, younger children are highly impacted of lacking the enough time to spend with parents, sharing their feelings etc. Those institutions sometimes invite the celebrities to conduct their program and they give a good response from the younger children. I strongly believe that celebrities has that attraction to capture the focus of youth. I feel this way because of two reason which I will explore in the following essays.

First of all, the global scenario has changed than prior because of advance technology and different social media people are connecting globally and reach through out the world. Celebrities who is working as a singer, dancer, actor has great influence to the growing children. They are highly attracted because of their working style besides that their living standard, their make up style and get up. Every child has their role model and they follow each and every activities of them. I have seen one such evidence of my sister who is die heart fan of Beyoance a american singer. She had always follow her style of singing and dancing not even that she try to do make up like her with the hope of that somebody may notice her and give comment that you are looking like a Beyoance. But my sister always refuse to eat green vegetables and lot of water. My parents was in tension about her behavior.They try to convince her that how good for health to drink water and eat vegetables but they did not success ed. Later on, one day in the interview of Beyonce, she told that the reason behind he beauty and charm is only because of drinking lot of water and eating vegetables. My sister automatically impressed her opinion and from that day she start eating vegetables and drinking water. As a result, she become more healthy and beautiful and still following her tricks.

Second, older people has already face so many obstacles in their life. They faced many ups and downs when they are in different phase of life like young age, college life, professional life and from personal relations. They do not need to give any importance to listen the view of celebrities to learn about the life and struggles. The older people can be the role model to the younger people but the problem is younger people do not listen to them only because they are not in fame and no one know and admire. Talking about the young children who strictly follow and influence from the celebrities sometime it may lead to the danger situation also. For instance, In my country high school children are highly influence by the work of actor name Rajesh SIngha. He has craze in the youngster. In his every movie, he has shown as a chain smoker and alcoholic. The role in movie highly impacted the life of Youngster because they try to copy of him and start smoking and drinking alcohol in the believe of looking cool and extra. One day school organization invite to interact program to that actor with the student and they got to know that he even did not smoke and drink and that do not make people cool they quit smoke and drinks.

In the conclusion, celebrities are highly influential to the younger children because of their publicity and follower. Younger people always try to copy them. Even school teacher and parents cannot make them convince about the dos and do not but the opinion of celebrities can make it possible.