TPO 46- The opinion of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are older people.

Nowdays, celebrities actively take part in communities for expressing and responding to social issues. It could be seen that youger people persu these meetings and speeches. While somebodies hold this opinion that it is just a curiosity, others look at this matter deeper. Latter group believe that these issues have more importance for youngers rather than olders, which I agree too. Following reseons will elaborate my prspective.

First and foremost, youth always need a hero to follow and famous persons is more likey to be so. in other words, since, celebrities seem more educated, successful and even wealthy; anyone by looking them make a dream to be like as them one day. that is why younger peoples are most impressed by actors, entertainers or athletes.

Second, celebrities in most cases are avantgard, doing something never did before. adventuresome activites done by some renowned persons, are what younger peoples admire. AZAM, an Iranian volleyball athlete, was a pioneer in cultural activites and became a leader for further movements. After him, many younesters mimic his tought and follow the path. Nevertheless, in his parents’ eyes, that was a non-rational tendency and nothing.

Briefly, opinions of famous persons are more important for youths because they found more attraction on it. Moreover, it is natural for youngsters to got a famous person as a hero rather than ordinary peoples. however, adults can not understand why they are attacted by celebrities.