TPO 46

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">becoming famous and well-known person is one of the most critical concerns of young people. Needless to say that </span>all of the<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> teenagers want to </span>participate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> in celebrities such as famous people entertainers at various times in their life. Some people may find its crucial for the entire of their life as their </span>old time<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> </span>whereas<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> others would take the reverse. Even though some may think older people would love to </span>participate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> in various celebrities as young men since they are in love with some </span>characteristic<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> well-known people. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that only young people are important to become in such entertainers. The following reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that grown up people do not have enough time for these entertainers. It </span>can be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> illustrated that every years human grows up, he will have more issues and social problems to attention. In fact, the best time to go for your interest is younger age. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I went to any celebrities in my home town since I love to kill time with my close friends and be so happy in </span>initiate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> years of my career. After a year, I showed less interest to </span>participate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> in some programs since I had lots of jobs and work to do and have critical goal for my career life. So, it </span>can be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> seen this opportunity could happen in my adult time if I have </span>sufficient<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> time to take care about my personal interest.

Another reason is that people mostly have action life in their young ages; hence, they need positive impacts of these celebrities </span>in order to<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> improve their energy. I read several articles at Iranian society journal about various impact of external activities which increase your positive energy about three months ago. The analyze the various impact of external beneficial activity which people needs; hence, they assume that these requirements change the more the people grow up. On of the articles estimates that about 80 percent of people whom </span>participate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> in party or dancing entertainment are lower than 30. I can remember my personal experience when I was studying power electronics at </span>Sharif<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> university about nine years ago. I had friends who </span>encourage<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> me to come to their party and we have lots of great moments at that time; so, </span>in order to<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> increase our action aspect of life we </span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;">do a lot of</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> things which are not my interest anymore. Today, I had my college friends and perfect relationship with them but we do</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> not</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> go to such party since our goal change. Therefore, it seems reasonable to assume from this </span>experience<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> that only younger people are interest more to go such activity.

In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, people only spend their young ages to see famous athletes or actors. Not only they do</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> not</span><span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> have </span>sufficient<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> time in adult time, but also their interest changes as ages.</span>