TPO 46

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

Having attention to other's beliefs is more important among young persons in compare with older ones, and undeniably fam increases this effect. Although some people assert that all people are affected to this subject equally, but I do not think so. I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore them in the following essay.

To start with, having low level of experiences, the children can not think perfectly. In their world, all people are honest; As a result, they think positively and count on other's talking. For example, when I was a high school student, I saw an advertisement in TV for a magic cream that was performed by my favorite singer. I thought it was real and would help to my parents became look like that singer, therefore, I asserted to my parent for buying and using that product for appearing younger. Finally, they forced to apply that cream. Not only did they get desired benefits, but they also take a sever allergy.

In addition, accepting any ideas mentioned by famous people, threatening younger. They do not have enough wisdom to realize between correct and incorrect opinions. For instance, last year when one of my brother's favorite athletes suggested about vegan. He started that regime and became sick. So that we forced took him to hospital. Had he attention to his health conditions, He could not have selected that kind of eating in his crucial ages.

Lastly, having more effects on teenagers' mined, eminent people can conduct them to a positive or dangerous destiny. I will exemplify my point with a true story about some thing that have happened to a 18 years old daughter. In my country, attending in sport is forbidden for women. Last week, when a famous soccer invited people to take part as spectator in stadium, a daughter preventing from going inside the stadium for watching the tournament, burnt herself and died! It was awesome event. Wanting to reach to her goal, she lost her life.

In all, what drives some one supports that celebrities have less influence on older individuals, may fall in to 3 main categories including having more experience, better ability for recognizing situations, and less being effected by others even a famous celebrity. It is advisable that parents and other responsible persons teach their younger for facing with crucial situations mentioned above.