TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe.

there is no shortage of opinion on modern life style and with plan and organizing that. in my idea I agree with the mentioned text. i feel this way for two main reasons. i will explain them in the following two independent paragraphs.

first of all we must have a target in every aspect of life. defined purpose enforce us to work hard to catch it. any one whose life is not good planned, he is just wasting his time with unnecessary works and always become a tame which is utilized by well planned to reach them to their goals. i want to more clarify it by an example that i experienced. when i graduated from university i was hired by a construction company and i was so happy because i thought which i am going to be independent, i stopped to plan for higher educations such as master degree. i was working diligently and honestly to get decoration of the manager.

secondly such people are going to have unpleasant life in future. as we get older our body organs yields, if we do not use our youth energy on our we should not expect a life full of cherry as we did not use our flourishing power to catch a life full of happiness.