Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As population is increasing tremendously, designed highways are incapable of vast cars. people have to do their daily task so they have to use transportation vehicles to do their jobs on time. today pubic transportation is so time-consuming, people refered to private cars as most of society members have one each. enhanced numbers of vehicles caused global warming and air pollution, so experts have to find a way to cut the damages which is threading the life of our next generations, plants and animals. so i agree there will be decreased automobiles in upcoming years.

global warming is so hot and important news which is accounted to raise temperature of earth. A research shows forest which is habitat of most animals is destroyed and cause their extinction. as they are going to destruct it means our eco system will lose its stability and living on earth will be harder. scholars have gathered from all over the world to hinder this venture. they compromised to cut number of cars which is one reason of global warming.

secondly, fuels which motive force of vehicles are air pollutant - causes many diseases such as asthma , lung illness and etc. a report from our local hospital indicates growth in mentioned illnesses compared to last five decades. the increment of sickness invoked experts to search for a solution which one solution is reducing number of cars,

in fact vehicles which generate on petroleum or diesel are causing global warming and air pollution have to be reduced regularly.