Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

we are living in era of technology which has improved greatly compared with past times. in earlier years there was no inventions such as mobile, internet, cars and etc. people were struggling with more difficulties and today we are living easier and more conveniently.

first, mankind were using animals like horse, donkey, camel and etc as vehicle to transport their freight and immigrate between countries. no highway was constucted. people were making caravans they had to wait for it to be completed they could not move arbitrarily. with invention of automobiles and construction of infraststructure of ways we are able to shift the distances in less than a days that was lasting over months in preceding decades. losses were vast and many freight such as vegetables and fruits colud not be transported because they would be deteriorated. lack of a simple technology caused poor economies and illnesses. in our region lack of fruits which were source of vitamin-D were reason of ostereoposis diseases and we can predict many other problems with absence of automobiles.

secondly, our ancestors were communicating by letters which was carried by post offices to long distances and were using a special pigeon which is trained to carry the letters to short distances. by discovery of mobile we are able to communicate to every point around the world too quickly.

i want to sum up technology made our life more convenient and it wil going to get better than now in future.