Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents' jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents' jobs.

youngsters when graduated from university,have to start new practical and experimental stage of life which is the job. they have to look for an occupation to be appropriate and related to their field of studying. searching for a job with mentioned characteristics is more difficult for students which their parents are not in similar job. most of them will be disappointed and will start working unrelated fields.

Money is need of every one to have a happily life and to meet their daily life needs. searching for a suitable job is time-consuming and poverty force people to find a way to have income quickly by doing job in in-appropriate jobs. working in unrelated jobs means their efforts are usefulness and anarchy will be created in society. assume a teacher is working in place of shopkeeper or an engineer working as a school mathematics teacher.

moreover, those who study same programs as their parents will be more successful during universities and will have brighter future. my father has a construction company and i studied engineering. in engineering there are practical lessons too. there was only a single laboratory and we were sixty students in the class. there was not enough time for every one to do the experiment so most of the students were not grasping the subject well. fortunately i could do it many times and under supervisions of experienced engineers and always it helped me to get great marks. i could apply for master degree to Harvard university and got accepted which one of its requirements was having great marks in undergraduate program.

finally, i want to say students which study in same field as their parents did will find jobs more quickly and not doing job in field of studying which is one factor of anarchy in society will be avoided. because of mentioned reasons i agree with the given statement.