TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The ability of managing tasks and responsibilities is of prominent importance to human being in order to succeed in coming problems. In my opinion, Modern people are required to be more planed and organized for two main reasons which I will precisely explore in the following passage.

First of all, contemporary societies have less time than before. Since a lot of new problems and tasks have emerged due to modern life, people need to use their time more efficient than the past. For example, when my father was young, the only responsibility of him was to study. In those days, the population was not as much as now, so the cost of living was less than now; Hence, he didn't need to work too hard to afford the expenses of life. Nowadays, however, students need to do lots of different works beside their studies, so they have less time to handle each of them. I, personally, have to work from morning to night at our firm along with my college assignments, because the house interest rate has increased dramatically. So, if I want to address both of these commitments, I should do my takes according to a strict plan, otherwise none of my tasks would be complete. This shows that modern students need to be more organized than their parents.

Secondly, today's problems are more complicated than the past. Several decades ago, people just had to deal with problems which were related to survival, so these difficulties weren't diverse, and people could simply handle such situations. On the other hand, new generation of people encounter a variety of complex matters. My grandfather experience is compelling evidence of this concept. About six decades ago, my grandfather used to go at his work, which was a big farming land near his house, every morning, and after he finished his work, he wasn't conditioned to do anything more. In the contrast, nowadays, life is more sophisticated and we need to deal with a lot of thing over our daily life, for example, conducting course assignments, working, following social media news, etc. As you see, modern people should organize their life, if they want to accomplish their duties.

In conclusion, I strongly believe today's individuals should be more organized than old generation of people because not only in modern societies individuals have less time than past, but also their problems and life responsibilities are more intricated which seeks more planning.