TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology development makes our world more complicated in which we need a careful consideration to every aspect of our life mainly to monetary matters and understanding of the future problems. When it comes to youngsters having the ability to manage their life, controversy surrounds the issue of whether it is crucial for them to have this ability or not? I am of the opinion that young people should be more curious about their future life and they have to organize their life as well as adults. The following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

The most significant aspect of the ongoing discussion which needs to be reflected is that the world alters rapidly and all human experience a huge advancement and improvement in several fields of science and engineering, this brings about a complex job-market for young people which need a great knowledge in all aspects. In fact, youngsters need to plan precisely for their future working career to fit in this harsh condition well. Take my father for example; he was expelled from his first job just because he did not have enough knowledge about the new equipment their working place imported from Germany. At first, he got really upset but he figured out that the job-market needed more multi-faceted people to fulfill its needs.

Another noteworthy aspect of the topic which demands a keen contemplation is that young people should learn how to manage their budget while they are in their young ages, because this will aid them to have a convenient life in the future. As a matter of fact, parents ought to let them work part-time which gives them a good notion about planning their financial problems by themselves and also realize the value of the money. For instance, my cousin was living lavishly by spending his parent's money to buy anything he wanted. Meanwhile, my parent gave me the chance to have a job alongside with my school and also they stopped giving me the pocket money. Thanks to my parent’s favor, I am now a successful businessman but my cousin is still living with his parents and spends their money in this age without having any firm earnings.

Paradoxically, juveniles should focus on their lessons and classes instead of planning for their future life because this ability needs a great amount of experience and they it is improbable to find the appropriate time if they work on their assignments.

In conclusion, on the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that there are many tangible reasons to let young people to grow their ability of planning their life because they cannot only cope with the intricate job-market demands but also manage their financial matters.