TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Planning and organization has been extended in recent years because of difficulties existed in our modern life. Nowadays people do not look to the life very simple and easy and this makes them to paid more attention to programming and time management. So I agree with the statement that says because of complex life young persons should learn how to organize and I explain my opinion in following reasons:

First of all, technology is one of the main reasons of complexity of our societies and living is not as simple as our fathers had. Modern human should know how to use many devices and inventions in order to have a more comfortable life and this means people particularly young adults should go to many classes in order to learn these apparatus. For example people in past just have spoken to their native language and skilled with writing and reading but recently all people should know English language and working with computer while not being familiar with these educations means unlettered.

Secondly, there are many problems in current life which make our situations very tough and this is the other reason young people should learn how to plan. In our cities we have many challenges and managing the time and believing the schedules just could help us to confront these. For instance traffic is a famous unwanted phenomena in our urban environments and causes many delays in our activities and only the planning ability could solve this trouble.

Finally, in these days because of this puzzled pattern of our life people should sketch their path and look the future many years ago. Prediction and forecasting is a vital ability which have been promoted to our literature and all nations respected to these. We know that everyone should has a defined career and take step based on this scheme. For example a young boy should plan when he wants to go college or in which years of his life he would marry or look for a job.

In conclusion, in simple previous years our ancestors easily live together without any competition and lack of resources but harsh conditions of modern life provides a challenging atmosphere with requirements like planning and organization.