TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

This is a challenging decision about what should children do when their parents are busy. In my opinion, this is very useful for both children and their parents to spend that time to have fun playing games and sports. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, playing games and sports help students to strengthen their communications skills. Studies have shown since children who play with others are more in relation with their peers, they develop more sophisticated and progressed communication abilities. This helps them in their future opportunities. For example, my brother used to stay at home and play with him, but I preferred to go out and play with my friends. Because of these two different demeanors, we had a varied situation when we arrived at school. Since I had experienced collaborating and communicating with my peers, I was able to face the first year of school very. On the other hand, my brother had a lot of problems in communicating with others, and that made himself hatred with the school. If he had more talked with his friends before school, he wouldn't have hated school at all.

Secondly, having a play and sport helps children health. Once children have physical activities, not only their physical health would preserve, but also, they won't suffer from mental diseases. My own experience is compelling evidence for this concept, and, this is again, my brother and I story. As I mentioned, my brother preferred to stay at our home and study than playing games and sports. Although my brother and I had the same food and the same situation in the house, I had better general health. He suffered from obesity; however, I was in fitness. Moreover, he had a tired spirit and always was unwilling to carry out his responsibilities. But, as my mother says, I possess a happy characteristic.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that children should spend their time playing games and sports because this helps them to extend their communication skills and because these practices improve their mental and physical general health.