TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Young people these days have quite a lot responsibilities to do. Various tasks which you will not be capable of doing all if you are not an organized person with an appropriate schedule. Hence, it is necessary for youth to be able to plan and stick to their schedules in order to do all their tasks before the deadlines. Although some people are for the opinion that one should do any tasks at a time without considering other works, I believe that one must be organized and make sure that if stick to their plan, all their works can be easily done. There are some reasons for this claim that I will elaborate on, through the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, sticking to a plan will help you be focused on a specific task and avoid anxiety about other works you have to do. Obviously, no one wants to just finish their work. We all want to do our jobs appropriately. Hence, it is necessary to concentrate. One can not be focused if thinking about the different things they have to do. Having a fixed plan will help you to assure that you are able to finish all the assigned works at a right time. To illustrate, I can recall the time that I had 7 exams in two weeks and obtaining good grades in those required too much effort. If it wasn't for the schedule that I made, I couldn't be focused while studying and achieve my goal to gain good marks in my exams.

Secondly, we are not aware of what will happen in days of our lives. However, if you have a flexible schedule, you can be sure that despite the accidents, you are still able to finish your works. However, without a plan, you will just struggle with the accidents and forget about all the assigned works you had to do. For instance, before turning to an organized person I just thought that I can decide what to do at the moment and having a plan is unnecessary. Once, I had to finish a project before the deadline but something unexpected happened and I lost three days and couldn't do the project before the assigned time. Nevertheless, if I had a flexible plan I could solve all the problems and finish my project and would not go through all those stressful days.

In summation, organized people who always stick to a flexible plan can easily do all their works and are mostly calm people who never get anxious. Therefore, I firmly suggest planning before starting your tasks. Soon you will see how advantageous is to be an organized person.