TPO 48 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

It is widely accepted that we are all under huge pressure due to a more complex atmosphere of modern life. Despite of all convenient facilities and services, we also encounter a plenty of tasks, which need us rigorously plan and organize. Personally, I am of a storng opinion that youths need to have the ability to plan and organize their own modern life. I feel this way for several reasons and will explore them in the following essay.

First of all, as modern life is getting more complex than it was in the past, all things that need to be handled also increase dramatically. In addition, all decisions should be made quickly and precisely. This situation could only be achieved when young people practice a lot. It is said that most actions we take depend on our habits. By experiences, we are able to determine the effects brought by each decision and eventually decide how to solve problems in a short time.

Another point I would like to issue is that young people nowadays have abundent choices. This means that we can survey a lot of things in different domains. As a result, we are capable of elicitate which direction is our favorite one. The prerequisite is that, however, we have enough time to survey. Consequently, it is necessary for every young person to have good plan and organization of his or her life.

Last but not least, young people need to find out their own tempo. A rapid speed of life may make us anxious and frustrated, especially when we are not really know what do we want. By causiously plan and organize our time, we can take a deep breath when we get tired; and then when we are ready and full of energy, we will take advantures again. Living with one's comfortable tempo help us keep healthy, both physically and mentally.

In conclusion, we are all living in this fast-paced world. All we need to do is to try as hard as we can to find out what kinds of lives would we desire. As environment is getting more and more complex than it was before, we young people should learn through the process of planning and organizing our lives to dig out the true interests of themselves and make up their minds. Therefore, we will never fall and miss our directions and can embrace our happiness the most.