TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

I believe that it is most often important that nowadays young people have a plan for their lives, since it causes better management, success and more descipline. Thus, having the ability to plan and organize would be necessary for young people.

Planning makes the youth to manage their lives better. Unfortunately, sometimes young people will be unable to handle their lives. In the past, I studied without any planning. One day I worked very hard and the other day I did nothing . But today, I have a regular plan for each day which makes me to manage the both studies and free time more efficiently.

In addition, being successful is related to planning. Successful people are those who do their jobs based on a specific plan. For instance, my final exams will be held a month later. With a good curriculum, I can read the courses and get ready for the exams. Hence, planning makes young people to be successful.

Planning helps the youth to observe the descipline. In today's modern life having descipline is very important. Before I started to write a curriculum, my life was so messy. I usually get up late and my studying didn't have good performance. However today with a regular schedule, the descipline backs to my life and I can see its consequences. Thereby, having the ability to plan brings about more descipline for young people.

In conclusion, the essence of having a plan is essential for people in order to manage their lives more efficiently, to be successful and to obeserve more descipline in their works.