TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

From the dawn of human history people have always been seeking to have a prosperous life and achieve their goals in their lives. By advance in technology since the 19th century, along with industrial revolution, people' lives have been changed a lot. People have got stock in hectic lifestyle and they are engaged with a complicated era. In this regard, a contentious question arises which is whether individuals especially juveniles should have schedule in their life or not. As a matter of fact, I believe having plan in life of not only young generations but also all other people is crucial and I agree upon the fact that adults should be organized enough to be prosperous. In what follows, I will delve into some conspicuous reasons to substantiate my point of view on this issue.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in the world we call it modern, every aspects of life have been categorized. So without any compact and precise planning, adults are less likely to find their future direction and they might lose their way of success. For instance, all communities include several levels for having occupation such as educational positions, political jobs and medical occupations so on and so forth. If individual is interested in each of which categories, he could continue his education in that area and be a constructive person in his future. Thus, it would be easier for juveniles to make decision in their life in the case that they are well-organized.

Another subtle point that one should take into account is that organized planning would lead having disciplined people who can not only develop their society but also they bring up innovative ideas to build a prosperous community. As an elite said: "the future is escalated by means of the youth's attitude and innovation". Some statistical studies have manifested this fact that organized people in a really sophisticated world play the most eminent role in the countries' development since young generation are energetic and vigorous enough to alter their circumstances. They also indicate that the more the specific plans they have, the more opportunities they will acquire in their occupational life.

To put it briefly, contemplating all factors and reasons, one soon realizes that advance in technology and living in the modern era has made people's lives complicated by which having delicate plan is one of the inalienable part of life. While in the modern era, adults need to have a decent job, planning has helped them make decision wisely by evaluating the society's condition. Moreover, the future of the communities are in the hands of young generation which is utterly undeniable fact. Thus, I recommend that people pay more attention to having schedule and be more organized.