TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Without a shadow of a doubt, in this hectic and extremely complex world we live in, it is essential for people especially the youth to have some plans in order to have promising-future. Some people believe, that it is vital for young people to have some ability to organize their lives. Others, hold the view, that it is not necessary for youth to have the ability to plan their future. I am of the opinion, that it is essential for young people to have the ability to organize. I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons in the ensuing lines.

One imperative idea coming to mind at first is about young people's prosperity in future. It is crystal clear that, having some plan, the youth know that what s/he wants from life and future. Therefore, s/he could acquire prosperity in his or her future life. Besides, they assured that they are utilize their maximum efficiency. Consequently, they should have the ability to organize, owing to the fact that, if they were unable to plan and organize, they would not be prosperous in their future. To illustrate my point, let me elaborate upon it by presenting an explanation. Consider a thirty-year-old man embarking on establishing a company. He should work hard toward his goal. having some plan in this circumstance positively affect his success. Thereby, he would organize his works to accomplish the best he can do. Furthermore, if he had not some plans for his project, he would not have known what to do in the next step. Thus, the more ability to plan one has, the more prosperity that person could acquire.

Increasing the young people's self-reliance is the second interesting point which deserves some words here. It goes without saying that, having the ability to plan contributes to increasing one's self-esteem, owing to s/he knows what s/he wants from his or her life. Furthermore, having plan, emancipates them from having life full of stress. According to Dr. Hasan Zohoor, a prominent and highly respected psychologist at the University of Tehran, if someone had the ability to organize his or her life, it would have led to the gratification of that person's ego due to their peace of mind. For instance, I had a friend in university, he had the ability to plan every single day-works and he had a powerful self-esteem. I adamantly believe, that no one could underestimate the profound effect of having the ability to plan regarding one's self-reliance being increased.

In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I have come to believe, that it is essential for the juvenile to have the ability to organize their lives. Not only does it leads to the persons' prosperity in their future lives, but it contributes to their self-confidence being increased.