TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Speaking of this issue, I highly agree that it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize in modern life. Even though some people have different perspectives, I still think it is very important for young people to learn how to manage themselves better. Here are reasons as below.

To begin with, in 21 centuries, young adults need to take lots of thing into consideration, and it is a fundamental skill to plan and organize themselves. To be more specific, in my country, it is gradually hard for young adults to find a well-paid job. Therefore, hundreds of fresh-graduated students have difficulty in seeking a job related their major, and they start thinking the possibility working abroad. In this circumstance, young adults have to make a plan if they work in the other country such the tickets, the salary, and the cost. Apparently, it is important that young adults are capable of making a plan.

Second, it is a key to be the success that young people have an ability to organize themselves. That is to say, the more self-organized, the easier to success. Take my friend Lia as an example, before she graduated from university, she had already decided to work in Google as an engineer. Besides, in order to be an engineer, she spent lots of time to improve her computer skills and language. Eventually, after three months, she received interview chance and successfully joined the company. Once again, organizing is a critical component of success.

To sum up, because modern life is complicated, it is definitely that young people need to think comprehensively. Moreover, young people can become successful.