TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Planning and organizing go a long way. There is no doubt in my mind that nowadays life is very complicated and therefore young generation should have the ability to organize and plan. This attribute not only helps young children to have an easy life, but also they learn the key elements of success at an early age. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, these days life is so busy and hectic, people don't find time to spend time with friends and family. A proper scheduled in life makes your life comfortable and put you at ease. For instance, a few years back, I joined a fast-paced corporate firm soon after my graduation. I was just out of the college and knew very little about how to effectively plan my day to day life. My days were crazy, I could barely find time to spend with my family and as a result, my workplace took a toll on my personal life. My relationship faltered. However, my colleague who was senior to me provided me guidance on how to balance and organize my daily schedule so that I can balance both my personal and professional life. I took his advice very seriously and acted accordingly. To my surprise, soon I was able to keep up with my work and also I had sufficient time to spend with my kids and wife. This example clearly shows how important it is to have proper planning in life and every teenager should have this trait to lead a comfortable life.