TPO 48 Writing IndependentDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Without a shadow of doubt, every individual should have certain characteristics in order to be able to cope with the difficulties and necessary issues of life. Such attributes are even of more importance in the modern era where the complexity of life is more. In this regard, young people, as future members of society, should learn certain features to be successful in their future lives. The controversial question which arises here is whether it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize or they should focus to learn other qualities. From my vantage point, management is an indispensable quality for every individual and young people should make effort to learn this trait. In what follows, the most significant reasons will be illustrated.

The first aspect to point out is that modern life includes several aspects each of which requires time and concentration. A person's life consists of school or work, spending time with family and friends, daily activities and so on. If the person does not have a specific schedule, that would cause him not to devote adequate time and effort for each task. As a result, he may overlook certain aspects. For instance, one of my friends used to spend a lot of time at work. Therefore, he did not have much time to spend with his families and friends. Even, he would not do not any of his household chores and his house was always messy. One day, he changed his mind and tried to make plans for his life and organize everything. That brought about positive consequences for him since not only was he able to accomplish his duties at work, but also he could spend time with his friends and do his daily activities the way he must have.

Furthermore, being organized would cause the person to prosper in his life as well as his career. As a worker, he devotes a certain time to each task and therefore he would accomplish all his responsibilities. Consequently, his customers and employers would feel satisfied and his status would thrive. Moreover, having plans for everything would cause the person to be more delightful since he is able to devote part of his time to the activities he always wished to do. For instance, one of my friends is really organized. Not only is she a good student at the university, but also she is a professional swimmer and pianist. These are all the things that she loves and through management, she is able to do all of them perfectly. Therefore, her success in every field has brought her happiness and hope.

To recapitulate, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the fact that an essential ability for the young generation is the ability to manage and plan. Although other characteristics are also important for young people to have such as sociability, management is more helpful since it allows them to overcome the sophistication of the modern era by doing all their stuff and plans. Moreover, it would bring them success and joy.