TPO 52Do you agree or disagree?The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Without a shadow of the doubt, following rules play a vital role in social development and improvement. By having rules in a society people will have a more convenient life because in this way they have safety in community. Many people contend taht the rules that societies expect young people to follow are too strict, while others disagree. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be some what cinvincing and stand to point. However, my personal experienc and actual observation of life have led me to agree that obeying from these rules are necessary. In the ensuing lines, I delve into my reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and probably the paramount reason is that having certain rules are necessary for having a good life and also these rule are a key for creating a enhancement community. Also, If we do not have rules and we do not pursue these rules we cannot be succeed in our lives. Besides, consider a young children who does not want to go to her/his school. So, this little kid cannot obtain skills and increase her abilities. As aresult, she cannot enter university and we all know that entering universities is a so much promising step into a world of opportunities. As you can see, by following rules people can benefit the advantages. The more we follow the rules, the greater our chance to be a successful person. People should follow these rules to emprove their knowledge and after that they can use their knowledge in their jobs. Then we can have a modern society.

Another point springing to mind is that rules are essential to have a community without crimes. Consider a world that people can do whatever they want? Is these world safe? Without rules criminals start to do their catastrophic actions. Consequently, other people cannot do their roles in society and our community will be full of criminals, thives, victims, and murderers. Moreover, by setting rules and foring people to obay them we can control this kind of violations and also, we can decrease the criminal rate in society. I remember last year, a criminal had captured in Isfahan city in mu country, Iran. After that, this criminal releas the name of the people who was in her group. So, the police could capture them. As a result, the criminal rate decreased in Isfahan city. Thus, Following rules not only assists to have a safe nation, but also is helpful for controling bad behavior of criminals. The more and more we follow rules, the more we can use its benefits.

As you can see, it is easy to see the advantages of following rules in comparison to ignore them. By following rules we can create an ideal country and also we can have safety in it. I hope someday all people convince themselves to follow rules.