TPO14-Task2

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

traveling is essential in the life of many individuals, they can have joyful and beneficial journeys whether it is in their country or overseas. personally I believe, traveling outside the original nation is better. For two reasons, this is because it provides an opportunity to discover new cultures and a new refreshing environment.

First, one of best things about going overseas is the learning of a new culture of that country, you can enjoy their music, in addition, their food because it differs a lot from place to place like mansaf in Jordan, tacos in Mexico and kokosi in Tunesia. Furthermore, you can learn about their art and read their books that rich your knowledge. My personal experience is a compelling example, last year i traveled to turkey for two weeks, although it is a short period but i learn so many things like how they make ice cream, sweats, boza, shawarma. Moreover, i enjoyed the buildings and transportation system, also I went to their unique library and they tell me about the history of turkey and tradition out there.

Second, each country has its own nature or environment by trying to discover that and feel it you will be a new refreshed man. Psychologically, when you are depressed and bored chang your lifestyle and ordinary environment to relief these stressors. green trees are more comfortable than desert, calm weather is more energetic than hot weather, so if you are suffer from these proplem you should try that. For instance, when i visited turkey i saw variety of climates in one contrey, each regions have unique climate and nature, one was cold rainy, other cold snowy and even hot dry weather in some regions. All of that recharge me and i felt like i was new baby born.

In conclusion, i am with the opinion that travelling overseas is more beneficial, this is because it is culturally and naturally fascinating.