TPO16:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travelling with tours as a group has been propagated in recent years and we can see most of people prefer to have trip in this type. However some people take their journey by themselves because many reasons which they can not find them in tour travelling. I agree with the statement which says travel in a group by a tour guide is the best way and I explain my view in following reasons :

First of all, being in a community for going to another places has many benefits for a person which we can not find them in individually trips. Surely the group travelling makes the costs cheaper for every one because all the expenses will be shared between number of people like transporting in city, hotel services, entertainments and the other services that could be used mutually so this makes people interested in having trip as a team to reduce total cost. furthermore there is famous quote which says people can know each other in travels and this is the other good effect of journey in a group. For example in visiting another country we meet various types of persons with different jobs or characters in our group that teaches us many valuable things.

Secondly, a tour leader that is familiar with the destination we want to visit helps us in introducing it's places and tourism centers which we will confused in absent of this person. Without knowledge of country we waste the time in searching and exploring and it may cause many problems and dangerous issues. So tour guidance is a professional job in all worldwide and tourists have accepted this as a useful and helpful position. For instance in visiting to a country particularly crowded places you should search in many websites to find a restaurant or club with spending much times however you can ask from a tour leader and easily go to a proper food provider place.

In conclusion there are many positive and negative comments about this subject but in overall evaluation you can conclude having a travel with a group and tour guide make your journey comfortable and cost effective with many unforgotten memories and scenes without any concerns and bad situations.