TPO18(independent)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

There is no shortage of debate whether student's behavior in childhoods makes their characteristic in future and this behavior influence by many people around them. In this regard, some people believe that their friends have more influence on them. However, there are other opinions that they have more notice to their teacher. As for this writer's opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I delve into a couple of reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

First and foremost, students have most of their daytime in schools and their classes. In these classes, teachers learn them the most necessary discipline for the way of living and for making their characteristic. As a teacher is studied how to teach the students in a rational way, they can have the deepest influence on them by their technics. By way of illustration, when I was a student, I was very aggressive. My parents could not find why I behaved In that way. First, they thought it might be an influence of my friends who are bigger than me and tried to hold me far away from them but it did not have any result. Finally, they spoke with my teacher. After some season of talking by my teacher, I convinced that I should not behave badly. Now, when I think about it, I remember how she spoke calmly and use some psychological methods to calm me down. As a result, she had a great influence on changing my behavior. This example clarifies how the teacher can use some professional methods to build a good characteristic in their students.

Furthermore, students almost believe what the wiser people say them. Vividly, they do not have enough experiences and rely on older and knowledgeable people. The hero of the students is their teacher because they know about everything they ask. So, the teacher can have an enormous influence on them by saying some wonderful thing or helping them to experience them. For Instance, my nephew's teacher always brings something new for his students. As the students are so enthusiastic about new technologies, they are so excited by the action of their teacher. As my nephew's view, his teacher is the most knowledgeable people in the world. He always talks about his teacher and tries to act like him. So, It is clear that how much his teacher influence on him. This example clarifies my point of view.

By perusing the above paragraphs one can infer that, although friends can have an influence on the students, teachers have a greater effect for building their characteristic. For sake of brevity, a couple of reason are worth mentioning: first, the teacher knows the method of behavior which can control students; second, students are influenced by their teachers' knowledge and experience. So, this result shows the important responsibility of the teachers.