TPO26 – Independent: A/D? It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parent's jobs than to choose jobs that very different from their parent's job.

There are lots of careers in this world which make the decision rough that which job is better to choose. I, personally speaking, am of the opinion that it is better for us to choose a job which is similar to our parents. In what follows, the reasons to support my viewpoint are vindicated.

The first and foremost reason that make me believe in this way is that we can use our parents' experiences. To make it clear, parents have been being in their vocation for many years, and having losts of efficient and helpful experiences is crysral clear. Hence, the children can utilize their knowledge of the considered occupation. they would make children aware of problems which they might face to. sometimes they can notice the children about occations they might have much more benefits and profites. As an example, my father have started my groundfather's job for six years as a farmer. he went to his office at the same time. he handled both jobs as well as he could. Once, when he wanted to put some plastics on the seeds to make them raise faster, my groundfather told him to do that work in the particular way he have always done. he described the reasons which are about the final products. my groundfather told my dad that with this approach he can have much more crops and yeids, in the similar to it happened.

Furthermore, if children decide to have a same vocation, it seems that the job would be a heritage occupation. To put it into a more vivid picture, when a job choose by a family in repititive ages, it makes the occupation as a heritage. In my opinion, it would make parents more happy and supportive. they would think that my children trust me and like my works in these years, so the children can depend on their helps when they need someone aware of the situations related to the job. To illustrate it, back to my instance, sometimes my father required more time to do his works in the office, that was the time that my groundfather helped my father in farm's activities.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, I believe that it is more efficient for children to choose their parent's vocation. this is because of using the parents' experiences and making them happy and saticfied.