TPO27 (independent)

If people have the opportunity of take a secured job they should take it right away, rather than waiting for a job that is more satisfying.

People have lots of desired which a few of people can reach to. There is a significant and complex controversy to decide go into an occupation which is secure, or pursue the desires and interests. Some people are indecision to choose one of them. I, personally speaking, am of the opinion that it is better to follow the interests. In what follow, the reasons to support my viewpoint are vindicated.

To begin with, it can influence the society in a evil way if populations choose to be in a secure and unsatisfying job. To make it clear, it would last just a short time, if people went to a secure job which isn't satisfying. people might involve in a secure and unenjoyable vocation, but they will be tierd of working, and it would cause the life monotony in their life, and it maybe make them sad and depressed. This affects in the whole society; A depressed society. A crystial clear instance is my landhome, Iran. there aren't great wide of career opportunity in here, and that makes people to go into a job which can enable them make money. As we all can see, our society isn't a happy community.

Furthermore, people can be more prosperous in their vocation if they like that. it is unpuzzeling that persons will make a significant try to improve in their job and occupation. To put it into a more vivid picture, my younger brother used to be gymnastic coach, in spite of his interest in football. it was because of that he needed money in that time. he switched his occupation as soon as he found a job as a football coach. he became a famous trainer in our town, However he wasn't a renown gymnastic coach.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned reasons, I believe that it is better to work in a desire job. being happy and being more seccusful are the main and worth considering reasons.