TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

This a world that everyone wants to overuse your kindness and accuracy which we live here. making friend is one of the most significant ability that everyone should have. some people believes that it's better to have more friends than having less friend. some other don't accept this conviction. personally, I am of the opinion that properly making friend is more important, and the number of our friends isn't very important. I believe in this way for some main reasons which I will describe them below.

To begin with, honesty is the remarkable charectristic that everyone doesn't have. it makes us to narrow our friendship's circle. To make it clear, dishonesty causes us not to trust our friends, and it builds circumstances for us to always wait for a impact which our friends made. For inferre it in our lives, I'm telling an example of my experience. when I was freshman at university, I have a very close friend named Amirabbas. we always told to each other about everthing happened in our life or in the university. Once I was in a relationship with one of our university guys that I didn't want to everyone know. I splited up with that guys since Amirabbas told everyone in the university, Although I stressed him not to tell anybody.

Furthermore, if you have a small number of friends, it makes you to handle your friendships as well as you can. that is because of that you would spend more time to communicate with them. it enables you to listen and care about their problems, and if you spend more time for doing this, you would be closer to them, and it makes your relationships stronger. To illustrate this, I have lots of friends when I was at highschool, but when I went to collage, there are a few persons who were my friends. Last claim which I declared it happened exactly in my life, and I feel that I am closer to my friends now.

In conclusion, it is better to have less friends but having right ones. that is because of the reasons which I explained above.