Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games, and social networking web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

some people think that it is harder to educate kids now than past. Personally, I believe that it is not harder than before. I feel like this fore three reasons which I explore them in the following essay.

First of all, they can learn much more with cell phones but we must teach them how they use cell phones. I mean, we can teach them how they can search about exciting topics with cell phones. I remember an experiment about my friend. She've never let her son to use the cell phone. I found out that he work with it secretly. I told my friend that let him to use it and it can make him not to work secretly and he won't face to its consquences.

Second of all, if they spend their time on games or something like that it can make their brain more active. using brain to think or decide makes its cells to work much more than before. For instance, I know someone who are master of online games. Once I asked him to fix my computer although he didn't study lessons or learn about computer. Surprisingly, he could fix my computer and it works better than before because he changed some softwares and installed new ones.

Finally, maybe some kids waste their time by playing online games or something like that but at least they don't go for something worse that these kind of things such as drugs or something. one of my ex neighbors had a son who had been always playing in the alley. one day we realized that he'd smoked drugs with his friends.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that using technology doesn't make education hard. this is because learning more and being more active and not doing worse deeds than them.