TPO33-When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

without a shadow of the doubt, teacher give assign to student because they want make sense of challenging and practicing among them. some teachers want the student do their projects alone and some others assert that they must just do their projects in group activity. According to my own experience of live and actual observation of life have led me to be agree with that student must

do their projects in group activity and work with each other. I delve into many reasons to substantial my points.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reasons is this, when student work on the projects they always face with some problems and some error and force to ask from other student and teachers or study a lot and this take a lot of time. when we do their project in group activity we always help each other and divided assignment in some part and every one do some parts and this

couse to we worker faster and finished the project early

Another point springing to mind is that, teachers tend to make sense of challange among them, because they want their student learn their do project practically. students divided project in different parts because each of them expert in one part of the project. members in group always learn somethings from other members and teach each other, because all the member expert in different part of the projects and they always improve their member’s mistakes.

To sum it all up, by taking all the details in to consideration, teachers must assign project on which students work together because the student learn much more effectively. I hope that everyone in the important project reach their goals and good dgree.