TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

Without a shadow of the doubt, education is one of the important stage of our life to create the future of our own life and society and government must invest the huge money for promote this field. some people assert that government must spend money on young children than spend money in university. According to my own experience have led me to be disagree with this topic. I delve into many reason to substantial my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consideration reason is this, students in the university full grown and they are aware of their own life and society and must of them have their own goals and they are at the end of the education rout. After the university they must have a lot of job opportunity to help their country to promote in different fields. government must invest the huge money on university and praper some good job opportunity to make their graduated peoples future and even the countries advantage.

Other point springing in my mind is that young children have to go to school and don’t have any option to choose the school or not because of the customs and habits of the country and their parents and some of them don’t like the school and don’t aware about educations advantage and it effect in their future life. they don’t know their future job determined based on their education but the university student have option to continue their education or not and they have more org that young’s and try to use their opportunity in the university.

To sun it all up, by the taking all the details in to consideration, government must spend money on university if they want their country be successful in different situation. I hope that government invest huge money in the education because the education is the key of successfully future.