TPO 35 - Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

family:"Arial Rounded MT Bold",sans-serif">Without a shadow of the doubt, all the people want to have privacy in their lives. athlete and famous people always want to have privacy life and don’t share their sadness time or happy like with others like everyone. According to my own experience of life and actual observation of life have led me to be agree with this fact. I delve into many reason to substantial my point.

family:"Arial Rounded MT Bold",sans-serif">

family:"Arial Rounded MT Bold",sans-serif">The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is this, people want to be famous and well known but when they be famous and well know they faced with some problems like lost the privacy life. they tend to go outside with their family and friends and spend good time with them but all the people rush into place where the famous people in their and disturb them, then take photo and give sign and something like that. At this time not only athlete even their friend and family be upset.

family:"Arial Rounded MT Bold",sans-serif">Another point springing in my mind is that, all the people have sadness time and happy time someone tend to share it with others and someone not.one of other problem about famous people is, magazines they always seeking to find something for share in their magazine and newspaper, because of this some of this newsman always stay outside of the famous people’s home and work place and even their family and friends home to fined news about them. some of magazines share false news about them to sell a lot of magazine and their site have big visitor, and this make famous and athlete upset and disturb and they lost their privacy lives.

family:"Arial Rounded MT Bold",sans-serif">To sum it all up, by taking all the details into consideration, famous entertainer and athletes deserve to have more privacy than have now, because of peoples and magazines. I hope the days all the people respect the famous people’s life.