TPO42-Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether employees should receive distinc tasks to have a satisfying time rather than a routinely task has received a great deal of attention from people and companies. Although some may argue that by having a similar task everyday, people could be more concentrated on their works, I as well as many others believe that workers should have different tasks to have a pleasure workday, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First an foremost, a paramount reason why it is better for workers to have diverse tasks in their workday is that different type of tasks could be helpful for their career. This means that by doing some different works during workday, workers could be more adept in different fields and find their talents. For instance, my brother is a mechanical engineer who has to work on his work they on machines and buildings as well. He should fix machines and buildings equippments on his work day. As a result, he has become a multi fields professional engineer skilled on diferent type of tasks.

A further reason for this view is that an ordinary work in every day might be boring for a plenty number of people. It is sometimes said that having a same work for a long period could increase the efficiency of the employees due to the reason that they might be bored of their duties; therefore, they would niether spend adequate energies nor time on doing their tasks.

Finally, it is ocassionally said that people who do different works could be more successful to managing their critical situations due to the reason that they could percieve problems through distinct ways. It is usually stated that working on a same work could strict the mind abilities due to the fact that the mind would not involve in different management situations.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that having different tasks on the workday not only increase the satisfaction of the employees but also could be helpful on improving their skills.