TPO 18-Do you agree or disagree? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Over the past few decades, the issue of wheter students are more influenced y their teachers rather than their friends has received a great deal of attention from psychologists and parents. Although some may argue that teachers are more reliable for students and they can follow their reliefs, I aswell as many others believe that students are more affected by their friends. I am of the opinion that both of these viewpoints have theiir own merits and drwabacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremoest, without the shadow of doubt, children always hang out with their friends. This means that in order to participating more time with each other they can be be more influencable even than their parents. Seeing other every morning in school, students can make strongly relationships with other students. Therefore, they can affect each other more than anyone. As a case of point, considering a group of students which study together. By doing this work, they can pesuade theirselfs to more practicing and more persevering and their influence on together is more than their teacher.

Furthermore, it has established beyond the doubt that people would comminucating and with someone who have in common and have more same interests. Students, like other people all around the world, choose their friends by their interests and their age. The more they have in common, the more their relationship get strong. Due to having a strong relationship, It as claimed that students can influence their partenrship interests' and due to having the same age they can understands their problems more than parents and teachers. According to a research which conducted by a Japanese psychology institute, students which have a group friends frequently exhibit the same behavior on specific situations.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one can draw the conclusion that student friends' are more effective than their teachers cheifly due to the spending more times with friends and influeceblity of the same age people.